Current Student Members

Kevin Gettz

President, 2017-18

Lexi Pratt

President-Elect, 2017-18

Jay Clinger

Treasurer, 2017-18

Alyson Gray

Social and Outreach Chair, 2017-18

Shaunae Alex

Web Manager, 2017-18

Corey Boles


Changjie Cai


Kate Crawford


Kelci Knight


Austin Pierson


Jessica Ricchio


Shelby Clark


Amber Hartis


Matt Purdy


Daniel Trimner




The student association is interested in fostering ties with industrial hygiene graduates from the former Department of Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health (College of Medicine), and the current Department of Occupational and Environmental Health (College of Public Health). If you are a graduate from the above program(s), please email us your name, year of graduation, degree attained, contact information, current employment and any additional information to: